Select currency

Select country

Ragnar II (Long)

L'épée du navigateur

Bien connu pour ses conquêtes et ses assauts impitoyables envers l’Angleterre et la France, le roi Ragnar fut l’un des Vikings les plus connus. Rusé, il ajoutait à la férocité guerrière de son peuple une arme supplémentaire, lui permettant d’être victorieux envers des armées plus nombreuses, protégées de hauts murs, etc.

Étant roi, Ragnar portait l’épée traditionnelle qui démontrait à tous son statut. Il la menait au combat dans un symbole clair de dominance: armé d’une telle épée, il ne pouvait être vaincu. Mais cela ne pouvait durer: L’épée du roi finit par tomber entre d’autres mains… mais Ragnar ne fut pas oublié.

Atelier


Version améliorée de la première Ragnar, cette épée de GN se veut plus réaliste que jamais. Sa poignée très détaillée, au fini d’or et d’acier, présente de nombreuses gravures. Son manche noir est ceintré d’une bande au fini corde pour un maniement optimal. Sa lame de couleur acier, plus tranchante, reste sécuritaire et extrêmement durable grâce à la mousse Calimacil. Celle-ci pourrait durer aussi longtemps que le règne des Vikings!

Personnages


Parfaitement adaptée aux personnages d’inspiration nordique, cette épée de GN se veut aussi un symbole de prestance. Elle convient donc également aux nobles, bourgeois ou bretteurs souhaitant montrer leur statut social. Mais ceux qui ne maîtrisent pas l’art du combat pourraient bien voir leur préciseuse épée aux mains de viles créatures, plus intéressées par son tranchant que par ses gravures détaillées.
Précommander
Order now and get the item between 31 mai 2017 and 28 juin 2017.
164,99 $
HT

Or Calimacil

5% de remise sur achat

En savoir plus...



Livraison internationale

Pas de frais douaniers

En savoir plus...


Garantie 1 an

Sur les armes Calimacil*

En savoir plus...



Satisfaction Garantie

Politique de retour 60 jours

En savoir plus...


Commentaires

Information

Informations complémentaires

Réf. RA95FQ
weight (gr) 340.0000
Total Length (cm) 87
Blade Length (cm) 69
Blade Thickness (cm) 1.9
Blade Color Steel
Blade Type Diamond V8
Handle Length (cm) 18
Grip Length (cm) 10
Cross Guard Width (cm) 9
core_type fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam
Country of Manufacture Canada

Vous pourriez également être intéressé par le(s) produit(s) suivant(s)

Odo II

Odo II

109,99 $
Rob Sharp

Rob Sharp

164,99 $
Bellator II

Bellator II

124,99 $
Baruk

Baruk

149,99 $
Freydis

Freydis

139,99 $
Erik II

Erik II

154,99 $
Gladius III

Gladius III

169,99 $

Live Chat

819 575-8050

Select currency

Select country

Ragnar II (Long)

The Seafarer's Sword

Well-known for his conquests and ruthless assaults made upon England and France, king Ragnar was one of the most well-recognized Vikings of his time. Wise and alert, he managed to add to his people’s ferocity to bring them many victories and thrilling battles, even against enemies hidden behind tall walls or outnumbering them.

As a king, Ragnar wore to his side the traditional sword, showing to all his status. He brought it into battle in a clear sign that he would always prevail with this sword in hand. But this could not last forever: The kings’ sword fell into some other hands, new kings were known, but Ragnar was never forgotten.

Workshop


Upgraded version of the first Ragnar, this LARP sword is not even more realistic. Its higlhy-detailed hilt has a golden and steel finish, and is adorned with delicate engravings. Its black grip has a cord-like wrap to help give the sword a great handling. Its steel blade, sharper than ever, stays very safe and durable thanks to the Calimacil foam. This sword might last as long as the Viking’s era!

Characters


Perfectly adapted to norse-inspired characters, this LARP sword is also a prestige symbol. It is then great for noblemen, rich merchants or swashbucklers who want everyone to know their status. However, those who do not know how to wield this sword could see it be taken by a more bloodthirsty creature, who will appreciate the blade’s sharpness more than its fine looks.
Pre-Order
Order now and get the item between 25 September 2017 and 5 October 2017.
US$131.07
excl. tax

Comments

Information

Additional Info

SKU RA95FQ
Weight (gr) 340.0000
Total Length (cm) 87
Blade Length (cm) 69
Blade Thickness (cm) 1.9
Blade Color Steel
Blade Type Diamond V8
Handle Length (cm) 18
Grip Length (cm) 10
Cross Guard Width (cm) 9
Core Fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam
Country of Manufacture Canada

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Odo II

Odo II

US$87.38
excl. tax
Rob Sharp

Rob Sharp

US$131.07
excl. tax
Bellator II

Bellator II

US$99.29
excl. tax
Robbert Stark (Long)

Robbert Stark (Long)

US$83.40
excl. tax
Novice II (Long)

Novice II (Long)

US$83.40
excl. tax
Baruk

Baruk

US$119.15
excl. tax
Freydis

Freydis

US$111.21
excl. tax
Erik II

Erik II

US$123.12
excl. tax
Gladius III

Gladius III

US$135.04
excl. tax

Live Chat