Select currency

Select country

Please select your country and preferred currency:

Pays:

Devise

Not now - close the pop-up

Why this? Choosing your country will let you see the products that are available to you and the expected delivery time.

Rawal' Gurkas, le Kukri

Le survivant

Tu portes fièrement le kukri, ça se voit. Ça fait donc de toi un être d'honneur, de courage et de dignité. Traversant les siècles depuis que Bappa Rawal, le premier Gurkha, l'a reçue des mains du Saint-Guérrier Guru Gorkhanath, le kukri est omniprésent dans nos vies et sur nos champs de bataille. Nombre d'envahisseurs sont tombés sous sa lourde lame. Ils ont appris, trop tard, son efficacité sauvage, symbole de notre férocité et de la ténacité des Gurkhas. La légende dit « Le Gurkha ne range jamais son kukri sans l'avoir baigné dans le sang. » On aime laisser croire qu'elle est vraie.

Atelier

Le design de ce couteau à la forme particulière s'est inspiré des modèles historiques du Népal et de l'Inde. Il contient une tige flexible recourbée qui permet à l'arme de maintenir sa forme distincte tout en supportant une lame solide et totalement sécuritaire. Le kukri est une arme dont le poids en bout de lame augmente la vitesse et la puissance de ses coups. Avec sa lame orientée vers l'opposant, elle est polyvalente et confortable, permettant de trancher et poignarder sans nécessiter un repositionnement du poignet.

Personnages

De par son apparence exotique, le kukri est tout indiqué pour les shamans, sorciers et autres disciples des forces occultes. Il est tout aussi utile comme arme principale qu'en tant que point focal pour de sombres rituels invoquant les forces qui transcendent l'existence. Encore utilisé par les Gurkhas modernes, il est aussi idéal comme arme d'appoint pour les combattants futuristes tels des Marines Spatiaux qui doivent parfois y aller au corps à corps sur des mondes hostiles.
En stock
Commandez maintenant et obtenez le entre le 24 juillet 2018 et le 25 juillet 2018.
74,99 $
HT

Video

Détails


Information

Informations complémentaires

Réf. RWCS20CXBS
Manufacturer Calimacil
weight (gr) 170.0000
Total Length (cm) 47
Blade Length (cm) 32
Blade Thickness (cm) 2.5
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Other
Handle Length (cm) 15
Grip Length (cm) 9
Cross Guard Width (cm) 6
core_type fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam

Commentaires

Vous pourriez également être intéressé par le(s) produit(s) suivant(s)

Dague Holbein

Dague Holbein

54,99 $
HT
Hartman

Hartman

19,99 $
HT
Eli

Eli

139,99 $
HT
Spike

Spike

79,99 $
HT
Ripley

Ripley

19,99 $
HT
Ragnar II (Dirk)

Ragnar II (Dirk)

99,99 $
HT
Sanguis II (Dirk)

Sanguis II (Dirk)

74,99 $
HT
Viking II (Dirk)

Viking II (Dirk)

74,99 $
HT
Keltis

Keltis

69,99 $
HT

Live Chat

819 575-8050

Select currency

Select country

Rawal' Gurkas's Kukri

The Survivor

You proudly wear the kukri and it shows. It tells me you are a person bound by honour, courage and dignity. Throughout the centuries, since Bappa Rawal, the first Gurkha, received his from Guru Gorkhanath, the kukri has been an ever present element in our lives and on our battlefields. Countless invaders fell under its heavy blade. They learned, too late, of its savage efficiency, symbol of the Gurkhas' ferocity and tenacity. Legend says "A Gurkha never sheathes his blade without first drawing blood." we like to let people believe it is true.


From the workshop


The design of this particularly shaped knife is inspired by historical models from Nepal and India. It is built with a flexible curved rod that maintains the weapon's shape while supporting a hefty, yet completely safe blade. The kukri's increased weight at the end of the blade increases the speed and power of its strokes. With its blade angled toward the opponent, the kukri is both versatile and comfortable, allowing chopping, slashing and stabbing without requiring a shift in angle of the user's wrist.


Characters


The kukri's exotic appearance makes it an excellent choice for shamans, sorcerers and other practitioners of occult lore. It can serve both as a primary weapon and a focus for those dark rituals that invoke powers that transcends existence. Still in use by modern Gurkhas, it is also a great backup weapon for futuristic combatants like Space Marines that need to fight in close quarters on the surface of hostile worlds.

Pre-Order
Order now and get the item between 23 August 2017 and 4 September 2017.
US$59.64
excl. tax

Video

Details



Comments

Information

Additional Info

SKU RWCS20CXBS
Weight (gr) 170.0000
Total Length (cm) 47
Blade Length (cm) 32
Blade Thickness (cm) 2.5
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Other
Handle Length (cm) 15
Grip Length (cm) 9
Cross Guard Width (cm) 6
Core Fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam
Country of Manufacture Canada

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Holbein Dagger

Holbein Dagger

US$43.73
excl. tax
Hartman

Hartman

US$15.90
excl. tax
Warrior's Dagger II

Warrior's Dagger II

US$43.73
excl. tax
Eli

Eli

US$111.33
excl. tax
Spike

Spike

US$63.62
excl. tax
Ripley

Ripley

US$15.90
excl. tax
Ragnar II (Dirk)

Ragnar II (Dirk)

US$79.52
excl. tax
Sanguis II (Dirk)

Sanguis II (Dirk)

US$59.64
excl. tax
Viking II (Dirk)

Viking II (Dirk)

US$59.64
excl. tax
Keltis

Keltis

US$55.66
excl. tax

Live Chat