Select currency

Select country

Please select your country and preferred currency:

Pays:

Devise

Not now - close the pop-up

Why this? Choosing your country will let you see the products that are available to you and the expected delivery time.

Ninja II (Longue)

L'apprenti des ombres

Collection Écuyer : Sécurité, Durabilité et Réalisme. Les produits de la collection Écuyer ne font aucun compromis sur les caractéristiques essentielles des armes en mousse Calimacil. Vous voulez commencer les GN? Vous avez un ami qui désire une épée en mousse de haute qualité? La collection Écuyer offre une option abordable pour toutes ces situations. Leur design simple les rend parfaites pour les débutants et les vétérans.

Légende

Alors que les samouraïs avaient de grands katanas ornés, emplis d’historie et reconnaissables par tous, il était absolument illogique qu’il en soit de même pour les ninjas. Toutefois, voulant profiter de la qualité de ce type d’épée, ils firent forger plusieurs armes semblables, mais très simples.

Ainsi, personne ne les reconnaîtrait dans la rue, et les abandonner lors d’une évasion risquée n’amènerait pas le déshonneur sur leur famille. Ces armes étaient si efficaces qu’elles ne changèrent presque pas durant des centaines d’année. Encore de nos jours, certains gardent une de ces épées, symbole d’une ère différente.

Atelier

La Ninja II est l’évolution naturelle de la première génération de cette arme de la gamme Écuyer. Toujours faite de la sécuritaire mousse Calimacil, l’épée vous procurera des années de bons services grâce à sa durabilité sans précédent. La garde de l’épée est maintenant de couleur acier, tandis que la poignée est brune. La lame reste argentée pour un fini incroyablement réaliste.

Personnages

Les personnages d’inspiration asiatique apprécieront cette arme pour son style unique. Moins détaillée que le katana, cette épée conviendra donc aux personnages qui ne sont pas de sang noble, comme les ninjas et les espions, mais aussi les soldats et les créatures mythologiques peuplant les landes de l’est.
En stock
Commandez maintenant et obtenez le entre le 24 juillet 2018 et le 25 juillet 2018.
109,99 $
HT

Video

Détails


Information

Informations complémentaires

Réf. NI95F4
Manufacturer Calimacil
weight (gr) 380.0000
Total Length (cm) 100
Blade Length (cm) 69
Blade Thickness (cm) 2.5
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Katana Sharp
Handle Length (cm) 30
Grip Length (cm) 26
Cross Guard Width (cm) 6
core_type fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam

Commentaires

Vous pourriez également être intéressé par le(s) produit(s) suivant(s)

Hangaku

Hangaku

229,99 $
HT
Bâton de Kali

Bâton de Kali

59,99 $
HT
Jingu

Jingu

174,99 $
HT
Tensho

Tensho

19,99 $
HT
Musashi Katana II

Musashi Katana II

174,99 $
HT
Tanto II

Tanto II

74,99 $
HT
Musashi Wakizashi II

Musashi Wakizashi II

154,99 $
HT
Ninja II (Bâtarde)

Ninja II (Bâtarde)

119,99 $
HT

Live Chat

819 575-8050

Select currency

Select country

Ninja II (Long)

The Shadow Apprentice

The Squire Collection : Safe, Durable and Realistic. The products of the Squire Collection make no compromise on the essential characteristics of a Calimacil Foam Weapon. You want to start larping? You have a friend that needs a quality foam weapon? The Squire Collection offers an affordable option for any situation. Their simple design makes them perfect for beginners and veterans alike.

Legend

While samurais had great ornate katanas, full of stories and renowned by all, it was absolutely illogical that ninjas use the same swords. However, as they wished to use the high quality of these blades, they had forged similar weapons, but simpler in design.

This way, no one would recognize them in the city, and letting go of them in a risky escape would not bring dishonor on their family. These weapons were so efficient that they did not change for hundreds of years. Still today, some keep as treasures on of these swords, symbol of a lost era.

Workshop

The Ninja II is the natural evolution of the first generation of this Squire sword. Always made of safe Calimacil foam, this weapon will give you years of good use thanks to its unrivalled durability. The guard of the sword is now steel-coloured and the handle is brown. The blade stays silver-coloured to make a unique and incredibly realistic weapon.

Characters

Characters inspired by asian culture will appreciate this sword’s unique design. Less detailed than the katana, it is perfect for anyone who is not noble-born, such as ninjas and spies, but also simple soldiers and mythical creatures of the far East.
In Stock
Order now and get the item between 27 February 2017 and 28 February 2017.
US$83.89
excl. tax

Calimacil Gold

5% Return on Orders

Learn more...



International Delivery

No Custom Fee

Learn more...


One Year Guarantee

On Calimacil Weapons*

Learn more...


Satisfaction Guaranteed

60 Days Return Policy

Learn more...


Video

Details


Comments

Information

Additional Info

SKU NI95F4
Weight (gr) 380.0000
Durometer No
Total Length (cm) 100
Blade Length (cm) 69
Blade Thickness 2.5
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Katana Sharp
Handle Length 30
Grip Length (cm) 26
Cross Guard Width (cm) 6
Core Fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam
Country of Manufacture Canada

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Hangaku

Hangaku

US$175.41
Kali Stick

Kali Stick

US$45.75
Jingu

Jingu

US$133.46
Tensho Knife

Tensho Knife

US$15.25
Tanto II

Tanto II

US$57.19

Live Chat