Select currency

Select country

Please select your country and preferred currency:

Pays:

Devise

Not now - close the pop-up

Why this? Choosing your country will let you see the products that are available to you and the expected delivery time.

Viking II (Dirk)

L'épée du marin

Collection Écuyer : Sécurité, Durabilité et Réalisme. Les produits de la collection Écuyer ne font aucun compromis sur les caractéristiques essentielles des armes en mousse Calimacil. Vous voulez commencer les GN? Vous avez un ami qui désire une épée en mousse de haute qualité? La collection Écuyer offre une option abordable pour toutes ces situations. Leur design simple les rend parfaites pour les débutants et les vétérans.

Légende

Freydis était l’une des meneuses d’une dangereuse expédition vers le Vinland. Plusieurs périls allaient être rencontrés: la famine, la maladie, et d’étranges personnes maniant des armes inconnues et utilisant des techniques encore incompréhensibles. Après l’arrivée du groupe, les choses se sont rapidement gâtées: des attaques continues affaiblissaient la colonie et démoralisaient les troupes.

Durant un de ces raids, Freydis vit ses alliés pris de peur, fuyant le combat. Mais elle ne bougea pas. Attrapant son épée, elle s'infligea une terrible blessure pour montrer qu’elle ne reculerait devant rien ni personne. Avec un cri de guerre féroce, elle chargea au combat, ce qui poussa ses alliés à revenir au combat. L’épée qu’elle porta en ce jour devint légendaire, et plusieurs croient que nul ne peut succomber à la peur en la portant.

Atelier


La Viking II est la première arme à porter cette nouvelle poignée. De couleur acier, la garde et le pommeau entourent une poignée à la texture de cuir noir, ceintrée d’anneaux de fer.
L’entièreté de l’arme est faite de la mousse la plus sécuritaire qui soit: la mousse Calimacil. Avec sa durabilité à toute épreuve et sa sécurité exceptionnelle, cette épée restera à vos côtés pour de nombreuses années.

Personnages


Cette épée a été créée avec les Vikings à l’esprit. Toutefois, de nombreux personnages germaniques pourront tirer le plein avantage de cette arme, comme les barbares, les nobles et les skjaldmö. Par contre, malgré le prestige de l’arme, les Orcs et viles liches pourraient mettre la main sur une telle épée. Restez sur vos gardes!
En stock
Commandez maintenant et obtenez le entre le 26 juin 2018 et le 27 juin 2018.

Régulier : 74,99 $

Spécial : 56,24 $

You Save: 18,75 $ (25%)

HT

Video

Détails


Information

Informations complémentaires

Réf. VI242FDFF1
Manufacturer Calimacil
weight (gr) 300.0000
Total Length (cm) 58
Blade Length (cm) 41
Blade Thickness (cm) 3
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Double Fuller 2
Handle Length (cm) 17
Grip Length (cm) 11
Cross Guard Width (cm) 10
core_type fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam

Commentaires

Vous pourriez également être intéressé par le(s) produit(s) suivant(s)

Beowulf II

Beowulf II

Régulier : 54,99 $

Spécial : 41,24 $

You Save: 13,75 $ (25%)

HT
Warrior's Dagger II

Warrior's Dagger II

Régulier : 54,99 $

Spécial : 41,24 $

You Save: 13,75 $ (25%)

HT
Ragnar II (Dirk)

Ragnar II (Dirk)

Régulier : 99,99 $

Spécial : 74,99 $

You Save: 25,00 $ (25%)

HT
Sanguis II (Dirk)

Sanguis II (Dirk)

Régulier : 74,99 $

Spécial : 56,24 $

You Save: 18,75 $ (25%)

HT
Baruk

Baruk

Régulier : 149,99 $

Spécial : 112,49 $

You Save: 37,50 $ (25%)

HT
Freydis

Freydis

Régulier : 139,99 $

Spécial : 104,99 $

You Save: 35,00 $ (25%)

HT
Erik II

Erik II

154,99 $
HT

Live Chat

819 575-8050

Select currency

Select country

Viking II (Dirk)

The Sailor Blade

The Squire Collection : Safe, Durable and Realistic. The products of the Squire Collection make no compromise on the essential characteristics of a Calimacil Foam Weapon. You want to start larping? You have a friend that needs a quality foam weapon? The Squire Collection offers an affordable option for any situation. Their simple design makes them perfect for beginners and veterans alike.

Legend

Freydis was one of the leaders of a dangerous expedition to Vinland. Many perils awaited her and her group: hunger, disease and strange natives with unknown weapons and tactics. After her arrival, things were quick to become sour: relentless attacks made her allies weakened and fearful.

During one of such raids, she saw her allies and warriors fleeing the battle. But she would not budge. Grabbing her sword, she proceeded to inflict herself a terrible wound to show her comrades she would not back down. With an inspiring battlecry, she charged head first into battle, which shook her allies, who came to her side. The sword she held this day became legend, and many believe they will never know fear while holding it.

Workshop


The Viking II is the first weapon to feature our new handle. Steel-coloured, the guard and pommel surround a black leather-like handle, adorned with steel rings. Its blade is silver for an added realism. The whole weapon is made of the safest foam there is: the Calimacil foam. With its increased durability and safety, the sword will remain to your side for years.

Characters


This weapon was made with Vikings in mind. However, many other germanic characters can use it to its fullest, such as barbarians, noblemen and shieldmaidens. However, it’s not because this weapon is prestigious that Orcs and dark liches can’t profit from its sharp blade, so stay alert!
In Stock
Order now and get the item between 27 February 2017 and 28 February 2017.
US$57.25
excl. tax

Calimacil Gold

5% Return on Orders

Learn more...



International Delivery

No Custom Fee

Learn more...


One Year Guarantee

On Calimacil Weapons*

Learn more...


Satisfaction Guaranteed

60 Days Return Policy

Learn more...


Video

Details


Comments

Information

Additional Info

SKU VI242FDFF1
Weight (gr) 300.0000
Durometer No
Total Length (cm) 58
Blade Length (cm) 41
Blade Thickness 3
Blade Color Silver
Blade Type Double Fuller 2
Handle Length 17
Grip Length (cm) 11
Cross Guard Width (cm) 10
Core Fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam
Country of Manufacture Canada

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Beowulf II

Beowulf II

US$41.98
Baruk

Baruk

US$114.50
Freydis

Freydis

US$106.87
Erik II

Erik II

US$118.32

Live Chat