Select currency

Select country

Please select your country and preferred currency:

Pays:

Devise

Not now - close the pop-up

Why this? Choosing your country will let you see the products that are available to you and the expected delivery time.

Alésia (Dirk)

Protectrice de la Gaule

Légende

Compagne de Vercingétorix jusqu'à l'ultime heure, elle scella son destin jusque dans la reddition. L'on dit que César la ramassa parmi toutes les armes déposées par les chefs Gaulois, et la garda toujours près de lui pour lui porter chance dans ses futures conquêtes. Après des victoires éclatantes et une gloire assurée pour l'éternité, Alésia décida d'abandonner son nouveau maître. On sait ce qu'il advint de César, assassiné... Et vous? Quelle destinée héroïque ou funeste vous réserve Alésia, l'épée Gauloise?

Choix du nom

Nous tenons à remercier Jean Toudert qui nous a suggéré ce nom et cette légende sur notre page Facebook.

Atelier

Le pommeau et la garde de cette épée courte sont de couleur or ternie avec des ombrages noirs pour donner plus de réalisme à la poignée. La prise de couleur brune est recouverte d’un fil noir en mousse ressemblant à du cuir. Finalement, la lame large de couleur acier offre la parfaite combinaison de réaliste de de sécurité.

Personnage

La garde large de cette arme courte la rend parfaite pour le combat à deux armes ou simplement pour les situations d'urgence. Son style sobre, plus historique que fantastique, en fera un choix évident pour plusieurs.
Précommander
Commandez maintenant et obtenez le entre le 11 juillet 2018 et le 23 juillet 2018.
89,99 $
HT

Video

Détails


Information

Informations complémentaires

Réf. PCT42FDFF2
Manufacturer Calimacil
weight (gr) 255.0000
Total Length (cm) 60
Blade Length (cm) 41.5
Blade Thickness (cm) 2
Blade Color Steel
Blade Type Double Fuller 2
Handle Length (cm) 18.5
Grip Length (cm) 10.5
Cross Guard Width (cm) 15
core_type fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam

Commentaires

Live Chat

819 575-8050

Select currency

Select country

Please select your country and preferred currency:

Country:

Currency

Not now - close the pop-up

Why this? Choosing your country will let you see the products that are available to you and the expected delivery time.

Alesia (Dirk)

Bulwark of Gaul

Legend

Vercingétorix trusted companion until the very end, it sealed his fate through the surrender. It is said that Cesar took it from the weapon dropped by the Gaul chieftain, and always kept it close to grant him luck on his future conquests. After stunning victories and glory achieved for all eternity, Alésia abandoned its new master. We know what happened with Cesar, murdered… And you? What heroic or baneful destiny does Alésia keeps for you?

Name

Special thanks to Jean Toudert who suggested this name and legend on our Facebook page.

Workshop

The pommel and cross-guard of this short sword are painted with a tarnished gold colors and black shadows are added to give the foam a more realistic look. The grip section is brown-colored and covered by a leather looking tread of black foam. Finally, the steel Double Fuller II blade brings the perfect combination of realism and safety.

Characters

The wide guard of this short LARP weapon makes it perfect for two-weapon fighting, or simply for emergency situations. It's sober style, leaning more on the historical aspect than the fantasy, makes it a safe and styled choice for many.
Pre-Order
Order now and get the item between July 17 2018 and July 24 2018.
US$67.70
excl. tax

Video

Details


Information

Additional Info

SKU PCT42FDFF2
Manufacturer Calimacil
Weight (gr) 255.0000
Total Length (cm) 60
Blade Length (cm) 41.5
Blade Thickness (cm) 2
Blade Color Steel
Blade Type Double Fuller 2
Handle Length (cm) 18.5
Grip Length (cm) 10.5
Cross Guard Width (cm) 15
Core Fiberglass
Material Calimacil Foam

Comments

Live Chat